Thanggam LRT Station | SW4 | Singapore LRT

Thanggam LRT Station

Thanggam Station SW4 services the Sengkang Lrt (SKLRT) going to Cheng Lim and Renjong.

The first train from Thanggam Station is at 05:21 AM going to Renjong while the last train is at 12:55 PM going to Cheng Lim.

Travelling today or planning for a commute from Thanggam Station? Learn more about Thanggam Schedule, Bus Stops, Tourist Spots and Map.

Commute Routes

Travel Blogs

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the bus companies

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses listed on any of its pages.

Thanggam Station Map

Thanggam Station Map


Thanggam Station Map

Thanggam Station LRT Schedule

DestinationMon – SatSun / Holiday
Cheng Lim05:41 AM to 12:55 PM06:01 AM to 12:55 PM
Renjong05:21 AM to 12:19 PM05:41 AM to 12:19 PM
Thanggam Train Schedule

The LRT schedule from Thanggam to Cheng Lim is from 05:41 AM to 12:55 PM every Monday to Saturday and 06:01 AM to 12:55 PM on Sundays and Public Holidays and

Thanggam to Renjong LRT schedule is from 05:21 AM to 12:19 PM every Monday to Saturday and 05:41 AM to 12:19 PM on Sundays and Public Holidays.

Thanggam Bus Stop and Routes

Thanggam Bus Schedule is from 05:45 to 00:35 from Monday to Saturday and 05:45 to 00:35 every Sundays and Public Holidays going to Fernvale Rd.

Click on the route code below for more details.

374Compassvale Int05:45 to 00:35 (M-Sat)
05:45 to 00:35 (Sun)
Fernvale Rd
Thanggam Station Bus Schedule

Thanggam Tourist Spots, Shopping Mall etc

Thanggam station serves passengers going to

Abundant Grace Presbyterian Church
HDB Fernvale Lea
HDB Fernvale Pines
High Park Residences
Jalan Kayu
Jalan Kayu estate
Lorong Tanggam

Sengkang LRT, STC, East and West Loop

Cheng LimSW1

Sengkang LRT, STC, East and West Loop

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.