SG Bus Route 143 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Toa Payoh Interchange to Jurong East Interchange (vice versa) | Singapore

Bus Route 143

Singapore Bus Route 143 from Toa Payoh Interchange to Jurong East Interchange and vice versa operated by Tower Transit passes along Clemenceau Avenue, Eu Tong Sen Street, Havelock Road, Jalan Toa Payoh, Jurong East Central, Jurong Gateway Road, Jurong Town Hall Road, Kg Bahru Road, Lorong 6 Toa Payoh, New Bridge Road, Newton Road, Orchard Road, Orchard Turn, Pandan Gardens, Pasir Panjang Road, Penang Road, Scotts Road, Somerset Road, Teban Gardens Road, Telok Blangah Road, Thomson Road, Upper Cross Street, West Coast Highway, West Coast Road.

Bus Service 143 also connects with East West MRT Line EW16, EW24; Downtown MRT Line DT11, DT19; Circle Line MRT CC25, CC26, CC27, CC28, CC29; North East MRT Line NE1, NE3, NE4; North South MRT Line NS1, NS19, NS20, NS21, NS22, NS23 and Thomson East Coast MRT Line TE14, TE17.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via Tower Transit Route code 143? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 143 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 143 Bus Schedule

Service Route 143 bus schedule from Toa Payoh Interchange to Jurong East Interchange is from 05:30 to 23:30 from Monday to Saturday, and 05:45 to 23:30 every Sunday and Holidays while the bus schedule from Jurong East Interchange is from 05:25 to 23:30 from Monday to Friday, 05:25 to 24:00 on Saturdays, and 05:45 to 23:30 every Sunday / Holiday.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Toa Payoh Int05:30 to 23:3005:30 to 23:3005:45 to 23:30
Jurong East Int05:25 to 23:3005:25 to 24:0005:45 to 23:30
Route 143 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Toa Payoh11 – 13 minutes10 – 13 minutes12 – 16 minutes16 – 18 minutes
From Jurong East11 – 14 minutes11 – 15 minutes15 minutes13 – 15 minutes
Route 143 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 143 Route Map

SG Bus Route 143 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Toa Payoh Interchange to Jurong East Interchange (vice versa) Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 143 Bus Stops

Bus Route 143 bus stops include: Angliss Building, Ayer Rajah CC, Barossa Gardens, Caribbean at Keppel Bay, Central Square, Chr Community Chapel, Commonwealth Secondary School, Env Building, Far East Plaza, German Center, Gloria Mansion, Harbourside Building 2, Hasanah Mosque, Haw Par Glass Tower, Heng Mui Keng Terrace, Horizon Residences, Hotel Royal, Intl Business Park, Jamiyah Halfway House, Jurong East Library, Jurong Town Hall, Kent Ridge Secondary School, Keppel DP Blk 519, Luxe Ville, Mapletree Biz City, Mapletree Business City, Melati Blk 2, Mt Faber Lodge, New Bridge Center, Newton Life Church, Ngee Ann City, Novena Lodge, Orchard Plaza, Palm Green Condominium, Pandan Gardens, Pasir Panjang PO, Pasir View Park, Royal Plaza On Scotts, Singapore Food Industries Building, Singapore Science Park II, St. Teresa’s Church, State Court, Tan Tong Meng Tower, Tanglin Secondary School, The Crystal Tabernacle Church, The Japanese Secondary School, Thomson Med Center, Trellis Towers, UE Square, Varsity Park, Waseda S Snr High School, West Bay Resort Condominium, Whitehaven, Winsland House, Yeo’s Building.

Bus Route 143 passes along Blk 124, Blk 131, Blk 134, Blk 31, Blk 35, Blk 39, Blk 407, Blk 408, Blk 41, Blk 410, Blk 47, Blk 512, Blk 513, Blk 601, Blk 701, Blk 726 Clementi West Market, Blks 34/35.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 143 include: Chinatown Station DT19 NE4, Harbourfront Station CC29 NE1, Haw Par Villa Station CC25, Jurong East Station EW24 NS1, Labrador Park Station CC27, Newton Station DT11 NS21, Novena Station NS20, Orchard Station NS22 TE14, Outram Park Station EW16 NE3 TE17, Pasir Panjang Station CC26, Somerset Station NS23, Telok Blangah Station CC28, Toa Payoh Station NS19 and connects with Harbourfront Interchange, Jurong East Interchange, Kampong Bahru Terminal, Toa Payoh Interchange.

Feel Free to click any of the Terminal, Transport links above

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.