SG Bus Route 43M Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Punggol Temp Interchange to Serangoon Central Loop ↺ | Singapore

Bus Route 43m

Singapore Bus Route 43m from Punggol Temp Interchange to Serangoon Central loop ↺ operated by Go Ahead Singapore passes along Boundary Road, Buangkok Drive, Buangkok Green, Punggol Central, Punggol Place, Punggol Way, Sengkang Central, Sengkang East Road, Serangoon Central, Upper Serangoon Road, Yio Chu Kang Link, Yio Chu Kang Road.

Bus Service 43m also connects with Circle Line MRT CC13; North East MRT Line NE12, NE15, NE17 and Punggol LRT: PTC PW7.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via Go Ahead Singapore Route code 43m? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 43m Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 43M Bus Schedule

Service Route 43M bus schedule from Punggol Temp Interchange to Serangoon Central is from 05:50 to 23:05 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Punggol Temp Int05:50 to 23:0505:50 to 23:0505:50 to 23:05
Route 43M bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Punggol7 – 10 minutes8 – 17 minutes4 – 15 minutes13 – 16 minutes
Route 43M Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 43m Route Map

SG Bus Route 43M Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Punggol Temp Interchange to Serangoon Central Loop ↺ Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 43m Bus Stops

Bus Route 43M bus stops include: Forest Woods, Gracehaven S Army, Sengkang Community Hub, Sengkang General Hospital, Serangoon Garden Way, Serangoon Sports Complex, Serangoon Stadium, Tai Seng Chr Church, Toho Green, Twin Waterfalls, Yio Chu Kang Chapel.

Bus Route 43M passes along Blk 133, Blk 138, Blk 201C, Blk 204C, Blk 220C, Blk 261, Blk 264, Blk 264A, Blk 286B, Blk 293D, Blk 323B, Blk 557, Blk 558, Blk 565, Blk 579, Blk 910, Blk 911, Blk 953, Blk 968, Blk 969.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 43M include: Buangkok Station NE15, Punggol Station NE17 PTC, Serangoon Station CC13 NE12, Soo Teck Station PW7 and connects with Punggol Temp Interchange.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.


  • 1 day Singapore Itinerary
  • 2 Days Singapore with Universal Studios Sentosa
  • 3 Days Itinerary with Singapore Tourist Pass
  • 5 Days
  • Budget Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Family Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Sample Budget

Travel Blogs