Bus 109 Route Map, Schedule and Bus Stops | Singapore

Bus 109 Route

SBS Transit Bus 109 Route from Serangoon Interchange to Changi Village Terminal and vice versa passes along Boundary Road, Buangkok Green, Changi Village Road, Hougang Avenue 4, Hougang Avenue 9, Loyang Avenue, Pasir Ris Drive 1, Pasir Ris Drive 12, Pasir Ris Drive 2, Pasir Ris Drive 3, Pasir Ris Street 11, Sengkang East Road, Serangoon Avenue 2, TPE, Yio Chu Kang Link and Yio Chu Kang Road.

SBS Transit Bus 109 Route also connects with the following stations: Pasir Ris, Serangoon

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Bus 109? Learn more about the SG Bus 109 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map.

SUBSCRIBE to my channel

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SBS Transit Bus 109 Details

Bus Route109
OperatorSBS Transit
Dir 1 # of Stops52
Dir 2 # of Stops51
OriginSerangoon Interchange
DestinationChangi Village Terminal
DirectionTwo Way
Bus 109 Details

Bus 109 Schedule

SBS Transit Bus 109 schedule from Serangoon Interchange to Changi Village Terminal is from 05:45 to 23:30 from Monday to Friday, and 06:00 to 23:30 every Saturday to Sunday / Holidays while the bus schedule from Changi Village Terminal is from 06:00 to 23:30 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
S’Goon Int05:45 to 23:3006:00 to 23:3006:00 to 23:30
Changi Village Ter06:00 to 23:3006:00 to 23:3006:00 to 23:30
Bus 109 Schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Serangoon9 – 13 minutes10 – 15 minutes14 – 18 minutes12 – 16 minutes
From Changi Village Ter11 – 14 minutes10 – 16 minutes8 – 14 minutes13 – 18 minutes
Bus 109 Frequency

SG Bus 109 Route Map

Bus 109 Route Map, Schedule and Bus Stops

Bus 109 Route Map

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SBS Transit Bus 109 Bus Stops

The Bus Stops along SBS Transit Bus 109 Route include: Buangkok Drive, Changi Golf Course, Engine Test Facility, Gracehaven S Army, Hougang 1, Loyang Industrial Estate, Loyang Point, Loyang Valley, Loyang Way, Loyang Way/Soxal, Maranatha B-P Church, New Loyang Link, Pasir Ris Drive 3, Pasir Ris Town Park, Regentville, School of Commando, Sengkang Community Hub, Sengkang General Hospital, Serangoon Garden Way, Serangoon Sports Complex, St. George Chapel, Tai Seng Christian Church, Tampines Meridian Junior College (JC), Toho Green, White Sands Primary School and Yio Chu Kang Chapel.

Bus 109 passes along Blk 104, Blk 115, Blk 133, Blk 138, Blk 182, Blk 187, Blk 191, Blk 201, Blk 230, Blk 233, Blk 238, Blk 256/Opposite Loyang Point, Blk 257, Blk 257a, Blk 286b, Blk 293d, Blk 301d, Blk 319, Blk 323b, Blk 4, Blk 425, Blk 442, Blk 5, Blk 515, Blk 528c/Pasir Ris Station, Blk 541, Blk 565, Blk 571, Blk 579, Blk 612, Blk 640, Blk 643, Blk 665, Blk 687, Blk 738, Blk 740, Blk 747a, Blk 756, Blk 913, Blk 917, Blk 919, Blk 946a and Blks 930/931.

MRT Stations along Bus 109 Route include: Pasir Ris, Serangoon and connects with Changi Village Terminal, Serangoon Interchange.

Feel Free to click any of the Terminal, Transport links above

SUBSCRIBE to my channel

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Click here to search for MRT / LRT Station

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.