SG Bus Route 121 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Kampong Bahru Terminal to Telok Blangah Rise Loop ↺ | Singapore

Bus Route 121

Singapore Bus Route 121 from Kampong Bahru Terminal to Telok Blangah Rise loop ↺ operated by SBS Transit passes along Eu Tong Sen Street, Ganges Avenue, Jalan Bukit Merah, Kg Bahru Road, Kim Tian Road, Lower Delta Road, New Bridge Road, Outram Road, Spooner Road, Telok Blangah Crescent, Telok Blangah Rise, Telok Blangah Way, Tiong Bahru Road, Zion Road.

Bus Service 121 also connects with East West MRT Line EW16, EW17; North East MRT Line NE3 and Thomson East Coast MRT Line TE16, TE17.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 121? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 121 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 121 Bus Schedule

Service Route 121 bus schedule from Kampong Bahru Terminal to Telok Blangah Rise is from 05:55 to 23:30 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Kampong Bahru Ter05:55 to 23:3005:55 to 23:3005:55 to 23:30
Route 121 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Kampong Bahru Ter11 – 12 minutes12 – 14 minutes12 – 13 minutes12 – 15 minutes
Route 121 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 121 Route Map

SG Bus Route 121 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Kampong Bahru Terminal to Telok Blangah Rise Loop ↺ Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 121 Bus Stops

Bus Route 121 bus stops include: Cendex Center, Central Green Condominium, Furama RiverFront, Ganges Center, Harvest Mansions, Outram Flyover, St. Theresa’s Convent.

Bus Route 121 passes along Blk 10, Blk 104, Blk 11, Blk 111, Blk 121, Blk 126 CP, Blk 201, Blk 25, Blk 27, Blk 28, Blk 36 Market/FC, Blk 40, Blk 41, Blk 48, Blk 51 CP, Blk 55, Blk 79.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 121 include: Havelock Station TE16, Outram Park Station EW16 NE3 TE17, Tiong Bahru Station EW17 and connects with Kampong Bahru Terminal.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.


  • 1 day Singapore Itinerary
  • 2 Days Singapore with Universal Studios Sentosa
  • 3 Days Itinerary with Singapore Tourist Pass
  • 5 Days
  • Budget Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Family Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Sample Budget

Travel Blogs