SG Bus Route 130A | Ang Mo Kio Interchange – Blk 25 | Bus Schedule, Stops and Route Map | Singapore | 2023

Bus Route 130a

Singapore Bus Route 130a from Ang Mo Kio Interchange to Blk 25 operated by SBS Transit passes along Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 6, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 8, Sin Ming Avenue, Sin Ming Dr, Sin Ming Road.

Bus Service 130a also connects with North South MRT Line NS16.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 130a? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 130a Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the bus companies

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 130A Bus Schedule

Service Route 130A bus schedule from Ang Mo Kio Interchange to Blk 25 is from 14:48 to 22:18 from Monday to Friday, 07:19 to 17:18 on Saturdays, and 08:53 to 15:42 every Sunday / Holiday.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Ang Mo Kio Int14:48 to 22:1807:19 to 17:1808:53 to 15:42
Route 130A bus schedule

SG Bus Route 130a Route Map

SG Bus Route 130A Route Map Ang Mo Kio Interchange – Blk 25

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 130a Bus Stops

Bus Route 130a bus stops include: Eunoia JC, Nea Reg Off.

Bus Route 130a passes along Blk 22A CP, Blk 25, Blk 307A, Blk 324.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 130a include: Ang Mo Kio Station NS16 and connects with Ang Mo Kio Interchange.

  • Blk 324 (54248)

    Ang Mo Kio Ave 3
  • Blk 307A (54019)

    Ang Mo Kio Ave 6
  • Opp Eunoia JC (53321)

    Sin Ming Ave
  • Aft Nea Reg Off (53209)

    Sin Ming Dr
  • Blk 22A CP (53199)

    Sin Ming Rd
  • Blk 25 (53189)

    Sin Ming Rd

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.