SG Bus Route 151 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Hougang Central Interchange to Kent Ridge Terminal (vice versa) | Singapore

Bus Route 151

Singapore Bus Route 151 from Hougang Central Interchange to Kent Ridge Terminal and vice versa operated by SBS Transit passes along Airport Road, Bukit Timah Road, Clementi Road, Dunearn Road, Hougang Avenue 3, Hougang Avenue 5, Hougang Avenue 7, Hougang Central, Jalan Toa Payoh, Kent Ridge Crescent, MacPherson Road, PIE, Tampines Road, Whitley Road.

Bus Service 151 also connects with Downtown MRT Line DT6, DT7, DT8, DT9, DT10; Circle Line MRT CC19; North East MRT Line NE14 and Thomson East Coast MRT Line TE11.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 151? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 151 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 151 Bus Schedule

Service Route 151 bus schedule from Hougang Central Interchange to Kent Ridge Terminal is from 05:45 to 23:00 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays while the bus schedule from Kent Ridge Terminal is from 06:15 to 23:00 from Monday to Friday, and 06:30 to 23:00 every Saturday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Hougang Central Int05:45 to 23:0005:45 to 23:0005:45 to 23:00
Kent Ridge Ter06:15 to 23:0006:30 to 23:0006:30 to 23:00
Route 151 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Hougang Centerl6 – 12 minutes5 – 16 minutes8 – 10 minutes14 – 17 minutes
From Kent Ridge Ter7 – 13 minutes6 – 17 minutes7 – 9 minutes9 – 20 minutes
Route 151 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 151 Route Map

SG Bus Route 151 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Hougang Central Interchange to Kent Ridge Terminal (vice versa) Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 151 Bus Stops

Bus Route 151 bus stops include: Catholic JC, Cencon Building, Central Library, Chinese High School, Citimac Ind Complex, Comfort Test Center, Coronation Plaza, Crown Center, Gulab Building, Hua Guan Gardens, Information Technology, Jalan Belangkas, Jalan Muhibbah, Jalan Naga Sari, Jalan Wangi, King Albert Park, Maju Camp, Natl JC, Ngee Ann Poly, NUS Bukit Timah Campus, NUS Fac Of Architect, NUS Fac Of Design & Env, NUS Museums, NUS Raffles Hall, SBST Hougang Depot, Scdf Hq, Siemens Center, SIM HQ, Singapore Girls’ Home, St. Andrew’s Village, St. Joseph’S Institution, Tai Thong Crescent, The Nexus, The Tessarina, Thomson Flyover, Trellis Towers, Yale-NUS College, Yusof Ishak House.

Bus Route 151 passes along Blk 106, Blk 109, Blk 109A, Blk 116, Blk 169, Blk 172, Blk 195, Blk 241, Blk 248, Blk 308, Blk 316, Blk 327, Blk 343, Blk 352, Blk 82.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 151 include: Botanic Gardens Station DT9 CC19, Hougang Station NE14, King Albert Park Station DT6, Sixth Avenue Station DT7, Stevens Station DT10 TE11, Tan Kah Kee Station DT8 and connects with Hougang Central Interchange, Kent Ridge Terminal.

Feel Free to click any of the Terminal, Transport links above

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.


  • 1 day Singapore Itinerary
  • 2 Days Singapore with Universal Studios Sentosa
  • 3 Days Itinerary with Singapore Tourist Pass
  • 5 Days
  • Budget Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Family Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Sample Budget

Travel Blogs