SG Bus Route 158 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Serangoon Interchange to Rhu Cross Loop ↺ | Singapore

Bus Route 158

Singapore Bus Route 158 from Serangoon Interchange to Rhu Cross loop ↺ operated by SBS Transit passes along Aljunied Road, Bartley Road, Circuit Link, Circuit Road, Fort Road, Geylang Road, Mattar Road, Merpati Road, Mountbatten Road, Paya Lebar Road, Pipit Road, Rhu Cross, Serangoon Avenue 1, Serangoon Avenue 2, Serangoon Central, Sims Avenue, Sims Way, Tg Rhu Road, Upper Paya Lebar Road, Upper Serangoon Road.

Bus Service 158 also connects with East West MRT Line EW9; Downtown MRT Line DT25, DT26; Circle Line MRT CC7, CC10, CC11, CC12, CC13 and North East MRT Line NE12.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 158? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 158 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 158 Bus Schedule

Service Route 158 bus schedule from Serangoon Interchange to Rhu Cross is from 05:45 to 23:30 from Monday to Saturday, and 06:00 to 23:30 every Sunday and Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Serangoon Int05:45 to 23:3005:45 to 23:3006:00 to 23:30
Route 158 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Serangoon11 – 13 minutes11 – 16 minutes13 – 14 minutes16 – 25 minutes
Route 158 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 158 Route Map

SG Bus Route 158 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Serangoon Interchange to Rhu Cross Loop ↺ Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 158 Bus Stops

Bus Route 158 bus stops include: Asiawide Ind Building, Citipoint Ind Complex, Costa Rhu Condominium, Dunman High School, Fort Gardens, Grace Baptist Church, Jalan Anggerek, Le Crescendo, Lorong 18 Geylang, Lorong 23 Geylang, Mohd Salleh Mosque, Orion @ Paya Lebar, Park Shore Condominium, Paya Lebar Street, Pebble Bay, Rindu Terrace, S.A. Deaf, Sims Urban Oasis, Singapore Swim Club, St.Gabriel’s Secondary School, Tg Rhu View, Tg Ria Condominium, Trinity @ Paya Lebar, Yi Xiu Fty Building.

Bus Route 158 passes along Blk 102, Blk 125, Blk 36, Blk 409, Blk 421, Blk 426, Blk 66, Blk 77, Blk 79 FC, Blk 90.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 158 include: Aljunied Station EW9, Bartley Station CC12, MacPherson Station DT26 CC10, Mattar Station DT25, Mountbatten Station CC7, Serangoon Station CC13 NE12, Tai Seng Station CC11 and connects with Serangoon Interchange.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.