SG Bus Route 197 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Bedok Interchange to Jurong East Interchange (vice versa) | Singapore

Bus Route 197

Singapore Bus Route 197 from Bedok Interchange to Jurong East Interchange and vice versa operated by SBS Transit passes along Alexandra Road, Amber Road, AYE, Bedok North Drive, Bedok South Avenue 1, Bedok South Road, Buona Vista Flyover, Crawford Street, Eu Tong Sen Street, Geylang Road, Guillemard Road, Hill Street, Jalan Bukit Merah, Jurong Gateway Road, Jurong Town Hall Road, Kallang Road, Kg Bahru Road, Marine Parade Road, Neil Road, North Bridge Road, Sims Avenue, Sims Way, South Bridge Road, Tg Katong Road, Victoria Street.

Bus Service 197 also connects with East West MRT Line EW5, EW10, EW11, EW12, EW13, EW16, EW24; Downtown MRT Line DT14, DT19; North East MRT Line NE3, NE4, NE5; North South MRT Line NS1, NS25 and Thomson East Coast MRT Line TE17, TE18.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 197? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 197 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 197 Bus Schedule

Service Route 197 bus schedule from Bedok Interchange to Jurong East Interchange is from 05:30 to 23:45 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays while the bus schedule from Jurong East Interchange is from 05:45 to 24:00 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Bedok Int05:30 to 23:4505:30 to 23:4505:30 to 23:45
Jurong East Int05:45 to 24:0005:45 to 24:0005:45 to 24:00
Route 197 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Bedok10 – 12 minutes11 – 18 minutes12 – 16 minutes13 – 16 minutes
From Jurong East9 – 13 minutes10 – 16 minutes10 – 13 minutes13 – 16 minutes
Route 197 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 197 Route Map

SG Bus Route 197 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Bedok Interchange to Jurong East Interchange (vice versa) Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 197 Bus Stops

Bus Route 197 bus stops include: Alexandra Hospital, Amber Gardens, Armenian Church, Boat Quay, Bugis Cube, Bukit Merah Secondary School, Bukit Merah Town Center, Casafina, Casafina/Temasek JC, CDAC Building, Chen Li Presby Church, CHIJ Katong Convent, CHIJ Katong Convent (Pr), City Plaza, Clementi Flyover, Clementi Stadium, Clementi Swim Complex, Crawford Bridge, Cycle & Carriage, Eastern Lagoon II, Fujitec Singapore Ltd, German Center, Grandlink Square, Hong Lim Complex, Hong Lim Park, Hua Xin Court, Intl Business Park, Ipoh Lane, Jurong Town Hall, Katong PO, Kg Bugis, Kong Hwa School, Lagoon View, Laguna Park, Lorong 1 Geylang, Lorong 14 Geylang, Mandarin Gardens, National Library, Neptune Court, NEWest, Normanton Park, NUH, NUS High School, Pacific Tech Center, Padang Jeringau, Panasonic, Park Hotel Alexandra, Parkview Square, Parkway Parade, PSB Science Park Building, Queen Of Peace Church, Queensway Shop Center, Science Park, Sims Way, SIT Dover, St. Joseph’s Church, St. Patrick’s School, Stamford Primary School, Sultan Mosque, Tao Nan School, Tg Katong Complex, Tg Katong Girls’ School, The Infiniti, The Pinnacle@Duxton, The Sunny Spring Condominium, The Treasury, Versailles Condominium, Victoria School.

Bus Route 197 passes along Blk 1, Blk 104, Blk 111, Blk 119, Blk 120, Blk 140, Blk 149, Blk 2, Blk 201, Blk 28, Blk 3, Blk 426, Blk 431, Blk 461, Blk 506, blk 56, Blk 56, Blk 57, Blk 610, Blk 72, Blk 72/74, Blk 8.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 197 include: Bedok Station EW5, Bugis Station EW12 DT14, Chinatown Station DT19 NE4, City Hall Station EW13 NS25, Clarke Quay Station NE5, Jurong East Station EW24 NS1, Kallang Station EW10, Lavender Station EW11, Maxwell Station TE18, Outram Park Station EW16 NE3 TE17 and connects with Bedok Interchange, Jurong East Interchange, Kampong Bahru Terminal, Lorong 1 Geylang Terminal.

Feel Free to click any of the Terminal, Transport links above

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.