SG Bus Route 21A | Lor 18 Geylang – Tai Hoe Hotel | Bus Schedule, Stops and Route Map | Singapore | 2023

Bus Route 21a

Singapore Bus Route 21a from Before Lorong 18 Geylang to Before Tai Hoe Hotel operated by SBS Transit passes along Bendemeer Road, Boon Keng Road, Geylang Road, Jalan Besar, Kitchener Road, Lorong 1 Geylang.

Bus Service 21a also connects with East West MRT Line EW10.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 21a? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 21a Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the bus companies

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 21A Bus Schedule

Service Route 21A bus schedule from Lorong 18 Geylang to Tai Hoe Hotel is from 16:52 to 18:00 every Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Bef Lor 18 Geylang16:52 to 18:00
Route 21A bus schedule

SG Bus Route 21a Route Map

SG Bus Route 21A Route Map Bef Lor 18 Geylang – Bef Tai Hoe Hotel

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 21a Bus Stops

Bus Route 21a bus stops include: Hoa Nam Building, Kallang Place, Lavender St, Lorong 18 Geylang, Mohd Salleh Mosque, Sims Way, Tai Hoe Hotel.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 21a include: Kallang Station EW10.

  • Bef Lor 18 Geylang (80089)

    Geylang Rd
  • Opp Mohd Salleh Mque (80069)

    Geylang Rd
  • Aft Sims Way (80049)

    Geylang Rd
  • Kallang Stn/Opp Blk 2C (80101)

    Lor 1 Geylang
  • Opp Kallang Pl (60051)

    Boon Keng Rd
  • Bef Lavender St (60099)

    Bendemeer Rd
  • Hoa Nam Bldg (07329)

    Jln Besar
  • Bef Tai Hoe Hotel (07231)

    Kitchener Rd

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.