SG Bus Route 22 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Ang Mo Kio Interchange to Eunos Interchange | Singapore

Bus Route 22

Singapore Bus Route 22 from Ang Mo Kio Interchange to Eunos Interchange operated by SBS Transit passes along Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 8, Boundary Road, Changi Road, Eunos Link, Eunos Road 2, Jalan Eunos, Jalan Turi, Lorong Chuan, Paya Lebar Road, Serangoon Central, Sims Avenue, Ubi Avenue 2, Upper Paya Lebar Road, Upper Serangoon Road.

Bus Service 22 also connects with East West MRT Line EW7; Downtown MRT Line DT27; Circle Line MRT CC11, CC13; North East MRT Line NE12 and North South MRT Line NS16.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 22? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 22 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 22 Bus Schedule

Service Route 22 bus schedule from Ang Mo Kio Interchange to Eunos Interchange is from 05:30 to 23:30 from Monday to Saturday, and 05:45 to 23:30 every Sunday and Holidays while the bus schedule from Eunos Interchange is from 06:00 to 23:45 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Ang Mo Kio Int05:30 to 23:3005:30 to 23:3005:45 to 23:30
Eunos Int06:00 to 23:4506:00 to 23:4506:00 to 23:45
Route 22 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Ang Mo Kio09 – 10 minutes09 – 15 minutes09 – 10 minutes12 – 22 minutes
From Eunos09 – 10 minutes09 – 16 minutes09 – 10 minutes09 – 25 minutes
Route 22 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 22 Route Map

SG Bus Route 22 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Ang Mo Kio Interchange to Eunos Interchange Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 22 Bus Stops

Bus Route 22 bus stops include: Asiawide Ind Building, Automobile Megamart, Aztech Building, Bethany Presby Church, Cardiff Residence, Christ The King Church, Citipoint Ind Complex, Forest Woods, Golden Hill Estate, Jalan Chermat, Le Crescendo, Lorong 106 Changi, Orion @ Paya Lebar, Paya Lebar Crescent, Paya Lebar Gardens, Paya Lebar St, Raya Garden, Trinity @ Paya Lebar, Wisma AUPE.

Bus Route 22 passes along Blk 1, Blk 16, Blk 161, Blk 17, Blk 206, Blk 230, Blk 233, Blk 257, Blk 257A, Blk 261, Blk 3019, Blk 302, Blk 3021, Blk 3023, Blk 3024, Blk 3026, Blk 307, Blk 311, Blk 322, Blk 332, Blk 346, Blk 354, Blk 3A, Blk 420, Blk 422, Blk 637.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 22 include: Ang Mo Kio Station NS16, Eunos Station EW7, Serangoon Station CC13 NE12, Tai Seng Station CC11, Ubi Station DT27 and connects with Ang Mo Kio Interchange, Eunos Interchange.

Feel Free to click any of the Terminal, Transport links above

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.