SG Bus Route 401 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Bedok Interchange to Fort Road Loop ↺ | Singapore

Bus Route 401

Singapore Bus Route 401 from Bedok Interchange to Fort Road loop ↺ operated by SBS Transit passes along Amber Road, Bedok North Drive, Dunman Road, East Coast Park Svc Road, Fort Road, Marine Parade Road, Mountbatten Road, New Upper Changi Road, Old Airport Road, Siglap Link, Siglap Road, Tg Katong Road.

Bus Service 401 also connects with East West MRT Line EW5 and Circle Line MRT CC7, CC8.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 401? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 401 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 401 Bus Schedule

Service Route 401 bus schedule from Bedok Interchange to Fort Road is from 14:00 to 22:00 on Saturday and 10:00 to 20:00 every Sunday/ Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Bedok Int14:00 to 22:0010:00 to 20:00
Route 401 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Bedok20 minutes20 minutes20 minutes
Route 401 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 401 Route Map

SG Bus Route 401 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Bedok Interchange to Fort Road Loop ↺ Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 401 Bus Stops

Bus Route 401 bus stops include: Amber Gardens, Cable Ski Park, Chai Chee Ind Park, Cheviot Hill, CP B1, CP C3, CP C4, CP D3, CP D5, CP E1, Flamingo Valley, Fort Gardens, Katong PO, Lagoon View, Laguna Park, Marine Cove, P/G @ Big Splash, Parkland Green, Parkway Parade, Raintree Cove, Seaside Residences, Sekolah Indonesia, Siglap Drive, Tg Katong Flyover, Tg Katong Girls’ School, Victoria JC, Victoria School.

Bus Route 401 passes along Blk 22, Blk 32, Blk 72/74.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 401 include: Bedok Station EW5, Dakota Station CC8, Mountbatten Station CC7 and connects with Bedok Interchange.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.