SG Bus Route 45A | Blk 115 to Serangoon Station Exit A/Blk 413 | Bus Schedule, Stops and Route Map | Singapore | 2023

Bus Route 45a

Singapore Bus Route 45a from Opposite Blk 115 to Serangoon Station Exit A/Blk 413 operated by SBS Transit passes along Lorong Ah Soo, Upper Paya Lebar Road, Upper Serangoon Road.

Bus Service 45a also connects with Circle Line MRT CC13 and North East MRT Line NE12.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 45a? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 45a Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the bus companies

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 45A Bus Schedule

Service Route 45A bus schedule from Blk 115 to Serangoon Station Exit A/Blk 413 is from 06:47 to 07:40 from Monday to Friday.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Opp Blk 11506:47 to 07:40
Route 45A bus schedule

SG Bus Route 45a Route Map

SG Bus Route 45A Route Map Opp Blk 115 – Serangoon Station Exit A/Blk 413

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 45a Bus Stops

Bus Route 45a bus stops include: Forest Woods, Jalan Chermat, Paya Lebar Girls’ School, The Minton and passes along Blk 115.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 45a include: Serangoon Station CC13 NE12.

  • Opp Blk 115 (63291)

    Lor Ah Soo
  • Paya Lebar Girls’ Sch (63301)

    Lor Ah Soo
  • Opp The Minton (62221)

    Lor Ah Soo
  • Aft Jln Chermat (62051)

    Upp Paya Lebar Rd
  • Forest Woods (62149)

    Upp S’goon Rd
  • Serangoon Stn Exit A/Blk 413 (62139)

    Upp S’goon Rd
    CC13 NE12

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.