SG Bus Route 506 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Jurong East Interchange to Serangoon Interchange (vice versa) | Singapore

Bus Route 506

Singapore Bus Route 506 from Jurong East Interchange to Serangoon Interchange and vice versa operated by SBS Transit passes along Boon Lay Way, Bukit Batok Central, Bukit Batok East Avenue 3, Bukit Batok Road, Bukit Batok West Avenue 3, Jalan Toa Payoh, Jurong East Central, Jurong Gateway Road, Jurong Town Hall Road, Lorong 6 Toa Payoh, Serangoon Avenue 2, Upper Serangoon Road.

Bus Service 506 also connects with East West MRT Line EW24; Circle Line MRT CC13; North East MRT Line NE10, NE11, NE12 and North South MRT Line NS1, NS2.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 506? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 506 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 506 Bus Schedule

Service Route 506 bus schedule from Jurong East Interchange to Serangoon Interchange is from 06:00 to 22:00 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays while the bus schedule from Serangoon Interchange is from 06:20 to 23:45 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Jurong East Int06:00 to 22:0006:00 to 22:0006:00 to 22:00
Serangoon Int06:20 to 23:4506:20 to 23:4506:20 to 23:45
Route 506 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Jurong East14 – 15 minutes16 – 21 minutes16 – 24 minutes21 – 24 minutes
From Serangoon16 – 23 minutes15 – 21 minutes18 minutes16 – 20 minutes
Route 506 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 506 Route Map

SG Bus Route 506 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Jurong East Interchange to Serangoon Interchange (vice versa) Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 506 Bus Stops

Bus Route 506 bus stops include: 18 Woodsville, Bukit Batok Polyclinic, Burgundy Hill, Keming Primary School, Parkview Apts, PIE, Princess E Primary School, Sant Ritz, Seventh-Day Advent Church, St. Andrew’s Village, Sunshine Lodge, Toa Payoh Stadium, Toa Payoh Swim Complex, Trellis Towers, Woodleigh Park, Yuhua CC, Yusof Ishak Secondary School.

Bus Route 506 passes along Blk 101, Blk 103, Blk 105, Blk 112, Blk 127, Blk 140, Blk 195, Blk 210, Blk 227, Blk 228, Blk 229, Blk 231, Blk 253, Blk 283, Blk 289E, Blk 290H, Blk 303, Blk 403, Blk 628.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 506 include: Bukit Batok Station NS2, Jurong East Station EW24 NS1, Potong Pasir Station NE10, Serangoon Station CC13 NE12, Woodleigh Station NE11 and connects with Jurong East Interchange, Serangoon Interchange.

Feel Free to click any of the Terminal, Transport links above

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.


  • 1 day Singapore Itinerary
  • 2 Days Singapore with Universal Studios Sentosa
  • 3 Days Itinerary with Singapore Tourist Pass
  • 5 Days
  • Budget Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Family Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Sample Budget

Travel Blogs