SG Bus Route 76 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Yio Chu Kang Interchange to Eunos Interchange | Singapore

Bus Route 76

Singapore Bus Route 76 from Yio Chu Kang Interchange to Eunos Interchange operated by SBS Transit passes along Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 4, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 6, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 8, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 9, Boundary Road, Changi Road, Eunos Road 2, Geylang Road, Jalan Ubi, Paya Lebar Road, Sims Avenue, Upper Paya Lebar Road, Yio Chu Kang Link, Yio Chu Kang Road.

Bus Service 76 also connects with East West MRT Line EW7, EW8; Downtown MRT Line DT26; Circle Line MRT CC9, CC10, CC11; North South MRT Line NS15, NS16 and Thomson East Coast MRT Line TE6.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 76? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 76 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 76 Bus Schedule

Service Route 76 bus schedule from Yio Chu Kang Interchange to Eunos Interchange is from 05:30 to 23:15 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays while the bus schedule from Eunos Interchange is from 05:45 to 23:30 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Yio Chu Kang Int05:30 to 23:1505:30 to 23:1505:30 to 23:15
Eunos Int05:45 to 23:3005:45 to 23:3005:45 to 23:30
Route 76 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Yio Chu Kang09 – 12 minutes10 – 14 minutes10 – 14 minutes13 – 15 minutes
From Eunos09 – 11 minutes11 – 14 minutes10 – 11 minutes12 – 15 minutes
Route 76 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 76 Route Map

SG Bus Route 76 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Yio Chu Kang Interchange to Eunos Interchange Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 76 Bus Stops

Bus Route 76 bus stops include: Ang Mo Kio Cmty Hospital, Ang Mo Kio Comm Hospital, Ang Mo Kio Pr School, Asiawide Ind Building, Bethany Presby Church, CISCO Center, Citipoint Ind Complex, Daikin Singapore, Jalan Chermat, Joo Chiat Complex, Kg Ubi CC, Le Crescendo, Orion @ Paya Lebar, Paya Lebar Crescent, Paya Lebar Gardens, Paya Lebar St, Raya Garden, Serangoon Garden Way, Serangoon Sports Complex, Serangoon Stadium, Tai Seng Chr Church, Toho Green, Trinity @ Paya Lebar, Wisma AUPE, Yio Chu Kang Chapel.

Bus Route 76 passes along Blk 101, Blk 129, Blk 133, Blk 138, Blk 14 Market/FC, Blk 151, Blk 152/155, Blk 155, Blk 161, Blk 209, Blk 324, Blk 416, Blk 427, Blk 452, Blk 5022, Blk 516, Blk 554, Blk 564, Blk 565, Blk 570, Blk 586, Blk 612, Blk 622, Blk 641, Blk 700B.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 76 include: Ang Mo Kio Station NS16, Eunos Station EW7, MacPherson Station DT26 CC10, Mayflower Station TE6, Paya Lebar Station EW8 CC9, Tai Seng Station CC11, Yio Chu Kang Station NS15 and connects with Eunos Interchange, Yio Chu Kang Interchange.

Feel Free to click any of the Terminal, Transport links above

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.


  • 1 day Singapore Itinerary
  • 2 Days Singapore with Universal Studios Sentosa
  • 3 Days Itinerary with Singapore Tourist Pass
  • 5 Days
  • Budget Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Family Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Sample Budget

Travel Blogs