SG Bus Route 81 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Tampines Interchange to Serangoon Central ↺ | Singapore

Bus Route 81

Singapore Bus Route 81 from Tampines Interchange to Serangoon Central operated by SBS Transit passes along Boundary Road, Hougang Avenue 3, Loyang Avenue, Pasir Ris Drive 1, Pasir Ris Drive 12, Pasir Ris St 11, Pasir Ris St 12, Serangoon Central, Tampines Avenue 7, Tampines Central 1, Tampines Road, Upper Serangoon Road.

Bus Service 81 also connects with East West MRT Line EW1, EW2; Downtown MRT Line DT32, DT33; Circle Line MRT CC13 and North East MRT Line NE12, NE13.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 81? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 81 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 81 Bus Schedule

Service Route 81 bus schedule from Tampines Interchange to Serangoon Central is from 05:30 to 23:30 from Monday to Friday, and 05:45 to 23:30 every Saturday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Tampines Int05:30 to 23:3005:45 to 23:3005:45 to 23:30
Route 81 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Tampines9 – 12 minutes8 – 12 minutes8 – 14 minutes14 – 17 minutes
Route 81 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 81 Route Map

SG Bus Route 81 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Tampines Interchange to Serangoon Central ↺ Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 81 Bus Stops

Bus Route 81 bus stops include: Forest Woods, Glad Tidings Church, KPE, Pasir Ris Town Park, Serangoon Stadium, Tampines Meridian Jc, The Helping Hand, Upper Serangoon Shop Center, White Sands Primary School.

Bus Route 81 passes along Blk 1, Blk 104, Blk 115, Blk 149A, Blk 156, Blk 182, Blk 187, Blk 191, Blk 21, Blk 22, Blk 230E, Blk 233, Blk 261, Blk 269A, Blk 370, Blk 390, Blk 401, Blk 423, Blk 425, Blk 442, Blk 449, Blk 497D, Blk 503, Blk 515, Blk 541, Blk 571, Blk 612, Blk 640, Blk 643, Blk 738, Blk 740, Blk 747A, Blk 756.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 81 include: Kovan Station NE13, Pasir Ris Station EW1, Serangoon Station CC13 NE12, Tampines East Station DT33, Tampines Station EW2 DT32 and connects with Tampines Interchange.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.


  • 1 day Singapore Itinerary
  • 2 Days Singapore with Universal Studios Sentosa
  • 3 Days Itinerary with Singapore Tourist Pass
  • 5 Days
  • Budget Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Family Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Sample Budget

Travel Blogs