SG Bus Route 811 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Yishun Interchange to Yishun Avenue 5 Loop ↺ | Singapore

Bus Route 811

Singapore Bus Route 811 from Yishun Interchange to Yishun Avenue 5 loop ↺ operated by SBS Transit passes along Sembawang Road, Yishun Avenue 1, Yishun Avenue 2, Yishun Avenue 3, Yishun Avenue 4, Yishun Avenue 5, Yishun Avenue 6, Yishun Avenue 7, Yishun Avenue 9, Yishun Central, Yishun Ring Road, Yishun Street 81.

Bus Service 811 also connects with North South MRT Line NS13, NS14.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 811? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 811 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 811 Bus Schedule

Service Route 811 bus schedule from Yishun Interchange to Yishun Avenue 5 is from 05:20 to 00:55 from Monday to Saturday, and 05:30 to 00:55 every Sunday and Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Yishun Int05:20 to 00:5505:20 to 00:5505:30 to 00:55
Route 811 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Yishun4 – 6 minutes4 – 6 minutes4 – 7 minutes5 – 7 minutes
Route 811 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 811 Route Map

SG Bus Route 811 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Yishun Interchange to Yishun Avenue 5 Loop ↺ Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 811 Bus Stops

Bus Route 811 bus stops include: Chongfu Primary School, Darul Makmur Mosque, Naval Base Primary School, Naval Base Secondary School, Northland Secondary School, Orchid Park Condominium, Yishun Ind Park A.

Bus Route 811 passes along Blk 101, Blk 114, Blk 118, Blk 145, Blk 154, Blk 174, Blk 201, Blk 201/202, Blk 241, Blk 245, Blk 250, Blk 272, Blk 288, Blk 289, Blk 309, Blk 624, Blk 630, Blk 701A, Blk 757, Blk 767, Blk 773, Blk 776, Blk 794, Blk 846, Blk 858, Blk 871, Blk 873.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 811 include: Khatib Station NS14, Yishun Station NS13 and connects with Yishun Interchange.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.


  • 1 day Singapore Itinerary
  • 2 Days Singapore with Universal Studios Sentosa
  • 3 Days Itinerary with Singapore Tourist Pass
  • 5 Days
  • Budget Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Family Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Sample Budget

Travel Blogs