SG Bus Route 860 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Yio Chu Kang Interchange to Yishun Interchange Loop ↺ | Singapore

Bus Route 860

Singapore Bus Route 860 from Yio Chu Kang Interchange to Yishun Interchange loop ↺ operated by SBS Transit passes along Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 6, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 8, Sembawang Road, Upper Thomson Road, Yio Chu Kang Road, Yishun Avenue 1, Yishun Avenue 2, Yishun Avenue 3, Yishun Avenue 9, Yishun Central, Yishun Ring Road.

Bus Service 860 also connects with North South MRT Line NS13, NS15 and Thomson East Coast MRT Line TE4.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 860? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 860 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 860 Bus Schedule

Service Route 860 bus schedule from Yio Chu Kang Interchange to Yishun Interchange is from 05:30 to 23:40 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Yio Chu Kang Int05:30 to 23:4005:30 to 23:4005:30 to 23:40
Route 860 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Yio Chu Kang10 – 14 minutes12 – 15 minutes9 – 12 minutes10 – 18 minutes
Route 860 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 860 Route Map

SG Bus Route 860 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Yio Chu Kang Interchange to Yishun Interchange Loop ↺ Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 860 Bus Stops

Bus Route 860 bus stops include: Dieppe Barracks, Evangel Family Church, Forest Hills Condominium, Khatib Camp, Meadows @ Peirce, Nee Soon Driclad Center, Nee Soon HQ 22 SIB, Northbrooks Secondary School, Sembawang Air Base, SLE, Spiritual Grace Presby Church, Springleaf Nature Park, Tagore Drive, Teachers’ Housing Estate, The Springside, Thomson Hills Drive.

Bus Route 860 passes along Blk 151, Blk 180, Blk 201, Blk 201/202, Blk 241, Blk 309, Blk 314, Blk 342B, Blk 356, Blk 358, Blk 367, Blk 413, Blk 445, Blk 445/449, Blk 456, Blk 504C, Blk 604, Blk 608, Blk 617, Blk 624, Blk 630, Blk 643, Blk 646, Blk 648, Blk 649, Blk 672C, Blk 722, Blk 773, Blk 776, Blk 790, Blk 846, Blk 858.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 860 include: Springleaf Station TE4, Yio Chu Kang Station NS15, Yishun Station NS13 and connects with Yio Chu Kang Interchange, Yishun Interchange.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.


  • 1 day Singapore Itinerary
  • 2 Days Singapore with Universal Studios Sentosa
  • 3 Days Itinerary with Singapore Tourist Pass
  • 5 Days
  • Budget Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Family Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Sample Budget

Travel Blogs