SG Bus Route 973 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Bukit Panjang Interchange to Hume Avenue Loop ↺ | Singapore

Bus Route 974

Singapore Bus Route 974 from Joo Koon Interchange to Bukit Panjang loop ↺ operated by SBS Transit passes along Bukit Panjang Road, Choa Chu Kang Avenue 4, Choa Chu Kang Drive, Choa Chu Kang Road, Choa Chu Kang Way, Jalan Bahar, Jalan Boon Lay, Joo Koon Circle, Jurong West Street 63, Jurong West Street 64, KJE, Pioneer Road North, Upper Bukit Timah Road, Upper Jurong Road.

Bus Service 974 also connects with East West MRT Line EW27, EW28, EW29; Downtown MRT Line DT1; North South MRT Line NS4 and Bukit Panjang LRT: BP2, BP3, BP4, BP5, BP6.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 974? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 974 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 974 Bus Schedule

Service Route 974 bus schedule from Joo Koon Interchange to Bukit Panjang is from 05:45 to 23:30 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Joo Koon Int05:45 to 23:3005:45 to 23:3005:45 to 23:30
Route 974 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Joo Koon12 – 15 minutes13 – 15 minutes12 – 13 minutes14 – 16 minutes
Route 974 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 974 Route Map

SG Bus Route 974 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Joo Koon Interchange to Bukit Panjang Loop ↺ Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 974 Bus Stops

Bus Route 974 bus stops include: Jurong Camp, Jurong West Street 93, Northvale Condominium, SAFTI Military Inst, Westwood Secondary School.

Bus Route 974 passes along Blk 113, Blk 183, Blk 239, Blk 26, Blk 263, Blk 271 CP, Blk 352, Blk 414, Blk 502, Blk 503, Blk 608, Blk 653B, Blk 658C, Blk 662A, Blk 662C, Blk 662D, Blk 664C, Blk 680C, Blk 695, Blks 237/239.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 974 include: Boon Lay Station EW27, Bukit Panjang Station DT1 BP6, Choa Chu Kang Station NS4, Joo Koon Station EW29, Keat Hong Station BP3, Phoenix Station BP5, Pioneer Station EW28, South View Station BP2, Teck Whye Station BP4 and connects with Joo Koon Interchange.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.


  • 1 day Singapore Itinerary
  • 2 Days Singapore with Universal Studios Sentosa
  • 3 Days Itinerary with Singapore Tourist Pass
  • 5 Days
  • Budget Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Family Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Sample Budget

Travel Blogs