SG Bus Route 991B | Choa Chu Kang Interchange – Opp Choa Chu Kang Mkt | Bus Schedule, Stops and Route Map | Singapore | 2023

Bus Route 991b

Singapore Bus Route 991b from Choa Chu Kang Interchange to Opposite Choa Chu Kang Market operated by SMRT passes along Choa Chu Kang Avenue 1, Choa Chu Kang Avenue 4, Choa Chu Kang Dr, Choa Chu Kang Loop, Keat Hong Link.

Bus Service 991b also connects with North South MRT Line NS4.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SMRT Route code 991b? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 991b Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the bus companies

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 991B Bus Schedule

Service Route 991B bus schedule from Choa Chu Kang Interchange to Choa Chu Kang Market is from 00:18 to 00:55 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Choa Chu Kang Int00:18 to 00:5500:18 to 00:5500:18 to 00:55
Route 991B bus schedule

SG Bus Route 991b Route Map

SG Bus Route 991B Route Map Choa Chu Kang Interchange – Opp Choa Chu Kang Mkt

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 991b Bus Stops

Bus Route 991b bus stops include: Choa Chu Kang Market.

Bus Route 991b passes along Blk 203, Blk 210, Blk 816A.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 991b include: Choa Chu Kang Station NS4 and connects with Choa Chu Kang Interchange.

  • Lot 1/Choa Chu Kang Stn (44539)

    Choa Chu Kang Ave 4
  • Opp Blk 210 (44399)

    Choa Chu Kang Dr
  • Opp Blk 203 (44111)

    Choa Chu Kang Ave 1
  • Opp Blk 816A (44889)

    Keat Hong Link
  • Opp Choa Chu Kang Mkt (44099)

    Choa Chu Kang Ave 1

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.