SG Bus Route 116A | Blk 504A CP – Serangoon Station Exit C/Blk 201 | Bus Schedule, Stops and Route Map | Singapore | 2023

Bus Route 116a

Singapore Bus Route 116a from Blk 504A CP to Serangoon Station Exit C/Blk 201 operated by SBS Transit passes along Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3, Serangoon Central, Serangoon North Avenue 4, Yio Chu Kang Link, Yio Chu Kang Road.

Bus Service 116a also connects with Circle Line MRT CC13 and North East MRT Line NE12.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 116a? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 116a Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the bus companies

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 116A Bus Schedule

Service Route 116A bus schedule from Blk 504A CP to Serangoon Station Exit C/Blk 201 is from 07:06 to 08:08 from Monday to Friday.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Blk 504A CP07:06 to 08:08
Route 116A bus schedule

SG Bus Route 116a Route Map

SG Bus Route 116A Route Map Blk 504A CP – Serangoon Station Exit C/Blk 201

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 116a Bus Stops

Bus Route 116a bus stops include: Serangoon Garden Way, Serangoon Sports Complex, Tai Seng Chr Church, Toho Green, Yio Chu Kang Chapel.

Bus Route 116a passes along Blk 206, Blk 504A CP, Blk 516, Blk 530.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 116a include: Serangoon Station CC13 NE12.

  • Blk 504A CP (66439)

    S’goon Nth Ave 4
  • Blk 530 (66429)

    S’goon Nth Ave 4
  • Blk 516 (66101)

    Ang Mo Kio Ave 3
  • Bef Yio Chu Kang Chapel (63219)

    Yio Chu Kang Rd
  • Toho Green (63209)

    Yio Chu Kang Rd
  • Aft Phillips Ave (63199)

    Yio Chu Kang Rd
  • Aft Serangoon Gdn Way (63189)

    Yio Chu Kang Rd
  • Bef Tai Seng Chr Ch (63179)

    Yio Chu Kang Rd
  • Serangoon Sports Cplx (63369)

    Yio Chu Kang Link
  • Blk 206 (66379)

    S’goon Ctrl
  • Serangoon Stn Exit C/Blk 201 (66359)

    S’goon Ctrl
    CC13 NE12

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.