SG Bus Route 115 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Kovan Hub to Hougang Avenue 3 Loop ↺ | Singapore

Bus Route 116

Singapore Bus Route 116 from Hougang Central Interchange to Serangoon Central loop ↺ operated by SBS Transit passes along Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3, Boundary Road, Hougang Avenue 4, Hougang Avenue 9, Hougang Central, Serangoon Central, Serangoon North Avenue 4, Upper Serangoon Road, Yio Chu Kang Link, Yio Chu Kang Road.

Bus Service 116 also connects with Circle Line MRT CC13 and North East MRT Line NE12, NE14.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 116? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 116 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 116 Bus Schedule

Service Route 116 bus schedule from Hougang Central Interchange to Serangoon Central is from 05:45 to 23:30 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Hougang Central Int05:45 to 23:3005:45 to 23:3005:45 to 23:30
Route 116 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Hougang Centerl9 – 11 minutes9 – 13 minutes9 – 10 minutes9 – 14 minutes
Route 116 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 116 Route Map

SG Bus Route 116 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Hougang Central Interchange to Serangoon Central Loop ↺ Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 116 Bus Stops

Bus Route 116 bus stops include: Hougang 1, Hougang Polyclinic, Regentville, Serangoon Garden Way, Serangoon Sports Complex, Tai Seng Chr Church, Toho Green, Yio Chu Kang Chapel.

Bus Route 116 passes along Blk 1, Blk 133, Blk 138, Blk 151, Blk 206, Blk 209, Blk 504A CP, Blk 506A, Blk 508, Blk 516, Blk 530, Blk 537, Blk 602, Blk 665, Blk 670, Blk 681, Blk 830A, Blk 834, Blk 836, Blk 917, Blk 930/931, Blk 946A.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 116 include: Hougang Station NE14, Serangoon Station CC13 NE12 and connects with Hougang Central Interchange.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.


  • 1 day Singapore Itinerary
  • 2 Days Singapore with Universal Studios Sentosa
  • 3 Days Itinerary with Singapore Tourist Pass
  • 5 Days
  • Budget Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Family Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Sample Budget

Travel Blogs