SG Bus Route 139 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Toa Payoh Interchange to Bukit Merah Interchange (vice versa) | Singapore

Bus Route 139

Singapore Bus Route 139 from Toa Payoh Interchange to Bukit Merah Interchange and vice versa operated by SBS Transit passes along Ah Hood Road, Alexandra Road, Balestier Road, Bencoolen Street, Bendemeer Road, Boon Keng Road, Bukit Merah Central, Clemenceau Avenue, Delta Road, Jalan Bahagia, Jalan Besar, Jalan Bukit Merah, Jalan Rajah, Jalan Toa Payoh, Kim Keat Road, Leng Kee Road, Lengkok Bahru, Lorong 6 Toa Payoh, Mcnair Road, Orchard Road, Prinsep Street, River Valley Road, Selegie Road, Serangoon Road, Thomson Road, Towner Road, Whampoa Drive, Whampoa Road.

Bus Service 139 also connects with Downtown MRT Line DT21, DT22; Circle Line MRT CC1; North East MRT Line NE6, NE8, NE9; North South MRT Line NS19, NS24 and Thomson East Coast MRT Line TE15.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 139? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 139 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 139 Bus Schedule

Service Route 139 bus schedule from Toa Payoh Interchange to Bukit Merah Interchange is from 05:30 to 24:00 from Monday to Friday, and 05:40 to 24:00 every Saturday to Sunday / Holidays while the bus schedule from Bukit Merah Interchange is from 05:30 to 24:00 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Toa Payoh Int05:30 to 24:0005:40 to 24:0005:40 to 24:00
Bukit Merah Int05:30 to 24:0005:30 to 24:0005:30 to 24:00
Route 139 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Toa Payoh9 – 10 minutes12 – 15 minutes10 – 12 minutes14 – 17 minutes
From Bukit Merah9 – 12 minutes9 – 15 minutes8 – 14 minutes13 – 17 minutes
Route 139 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 139 Route Map

SG Bus Route 139 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Toa Payoh Interchange to Bukit Merah Interchange (vice versa) Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 139 Bus Stops

Bus Route 139 bus stops include: Balestier Pt, Bukit Merah Secondary School, Curtin Singapore, Delta Sports Hall, EASB, Enabling Village, Gan Eng Seng Secondary School, Haw Par Glass Tower, Hoa Nam Building, IBIS Singapore on Bencoolen, Jalan Dusun, Kim Keat Lane, Lavender Street, Motor Image, NKF, Northlight School, Pacific Tech Center, Peace Center, Porsche Center Singapore, RV Residences, School of the Arts, Selegie Center, Singapore Indian Assn, Singapore Khalsa Assn, SIS Building, Sri Vadapathira K Tp, St. Thomas Wk, Stellar RV, Tan Tong Meng Tower, Tanglin View, Tekka Center, Trellis Towers, Valley Pt, YMCA, Zhongshan Mall.

Bus Route 139 passes along Blk 1003, Blk 102, Blk 104, Blk 105, Blk 107, Blk 114, Blk 122, Blk 161, Blk 29, Blk 33/34, Blk 4, Blk 44, Blk 54, Blk 63B, Blk 82.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 139 include: Bencoolen Station DT21, Boon Keng Station NE9, Dhoby Ghaut Station CC1 NE6 NS24, Farrer Park Station NE8, Great World Station TE15, Jalan Besar Station DT22, Toa Payoh Station NS19 and connects with Bukit Merah Interchange, Toa Payoh Interchange.

Feel Free to click any of the Terminal, Transport links above

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.