SG Bus Route 14 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Bedok Interchange to Clementi Interchange | Singapore

Bus Route 14

Singapore Bus Route 14 from Bedok Interchange to Clementi Interchange operated by SBS Transit passes along Alexandra Road, AYE, Bedok North Avenue 3, Bedok North Dr, Bedok North Road, Bedok North St 1, Bedok Road, Bras Basah Road, Buona Vista Flyover, Commonwealth Avenue West, Clementi Avenue 3, Delta Road, East Coast Road, Grange Road, Hoot Kiam Road, Irwell Bank Road, Jalan Bukit Merah, Lower Delta Road, Mountbatten Road, New Upper Changi Road, Nicoll Highway, North Buona Vista Road, Orchard Boulevard, Orchard Road, Paterson Road, Penang Road, River Valley Road, Somerset Road, Stamford Road, Upper East Coast Road.

Bus Service 14 also connects with East West MRT Line EW4, EW5, EW13, EW21, EW22, EW23; Downtown MRT Line DT21; Circle Line MRT CC1, CC2, CC5, CC7, CC22; North East MRT Line NE6; North South MRT Line NS22, NS23, NS24, NS25 and Thomson East Coast MRT Line TE14.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 14? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 14 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 14 Bus Schedule

Service Route 14 bus schedule from Bedok Interchange to Clementi Interchange is from 05:30 to 23:45 from Monday to Saturday, and 05:45 to 23:45 every Sunday and Holidays while the bus schedule from Clementi Interchange is from 05:40 to 23:30 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Bedok Int05:30 to 23:4505:30 to 23:4505:45 to 23:45
Clementi Int05:40 to 23:3005:40 to 23:3005:40 to 23:30
Route 14 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Bedok08 – 10 minutes09 – 15 minutes12 – 16 minutes13 – 21 minutes
From Clementi11 – 12 minutes09 – 15 minutes09 – 16 minutes14 – 22 minutes
Route 14 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 14 Route Map

SG Bus Route 14 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Bedok Interchange to Clementi Interchange Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 14 Bus Stops

Bus Route 14 bus stops include: Alexandra Hospital, Anglo-Chinese JC, Ayer Rajah Ind Estate, Bedok Camp 2, Bedok Central PO, Bedok Meth Church, Bet House No. 767/767A, Bukit Merah Secondary School, Bukit Merah Town Center, Caltex Station, Calvary Ably Of God Church, Chiang Court, Christ Meth Church, Concorde Hotel Singapore, Country Park, Crescendo Building, Dunbar Wk, Eastwood Center, Essec Business School, EtonHouse Pre-School, Evergreen Garden, Excelsior Gardens, Goodwill Court, Heartbeat @ Bedok, Jalan Buloh Perindu, Katong Park Towers, Katong Shop Center, Kew Green Condominium, Man Fatt Lam Tp, Nafa Arts Kindergarten, Natl Stadium, Natl Youth Council, Normanton Park, NTUC Fairprice, One Amber, Pacific Tech Center, Pk Hotel Alexandra, PSB Science Park Building, Queensway Shop Center, Raffles Hotel, Roxy Square, RV Residences, RV Suites, S.A. Deaf, Santa Fe Mansions, School Of Science & Tech, Science Park, Siglap South CC, SP SMA, Springvale, St. Patrick’s Green, St. Patrick’s School, Suntec City, Temasek Secondary School, The Holy Family Church, The Summit, The Tanamera Condominium, Valley Pt, Winsland House, YMCA, Zion Full Gospel Church.

Bus Route 14 passes along Blk 1, Blk 109, Blk 111, Blk 119, Blk 120, Blk 124, Blk 129, Blk 139/140, Blk 15, Blk 180, Blk 19A CP, Blk 2, Blk 25B, Blk 27, Blk 28, Blk 365, Blk 4, Blk 403, Blk 410, Blk 455, Blk 48, Blk 55, Blk 81, Blk 85.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 14 include: Bedok Station EW5, Bencoolen Station DT21, Bras Basah Station CC2, Buona Vista Station EW21 CC22, City Hall Station EW13 NS25, Clementi Station EW23, Dhoby Ghaut Station CC1 NE6 NS24, Dover Station EW22, Mountbatten Station CC7, Nicoll Highway Station CC5, Orchard Station NS22 TE14, Somerset Station NS23, Tanah Merah Station EW4 and connects with Bedok Interchange, Clementi Interchange.

Feel Free to click any of the Terminal, Transport links above

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.