SG Bus Route 141 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Lorong 1 Geylang Terminal to Toa Payoh Interchange (vice versa) | Singapore

Bus Route 141

Singapore Bus Route 141 from Lorong 1 Geylang Terminal to Toa Payoh Interchange and vice versa operated by SBS Transit passes along Gloucester Road, Jalan Besar, Kallang Road, Kent Road, Kitchener Road, Lavender Street, Lorong 1 Geylang, Lorong 1 Toa Payoh, Lorong 6 Toa Payoh, Norfolk Road, Owen Road, Rangoon Road, Serangoon Road, Thomson Road, Toa Payoh Rise.

Bus Service 141 also connects with East West MRT Line EW10; Circle Line MRT CC17; North East MRT Line NE8; North South MRT Line NS19, NS20 and Thomson East Coast MRT Line TE9.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 141? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 141 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 141 Bus Schedule

Service Route 141 bus schedule from Lorong 1 Geylang Terminal to Toa Payoh Interchange is from 06:00 to 23:30 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays while the bus schedule from Toa Payoh Interchange is from 06:00 to 23:45 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Lorong 1 Geylang Ter06:00 to 23:3006:00 to 23:3006:00 to 23:30
Toa Payoh Int06:00 to 23:4506:00 to 23:4506:00 to 23:45
Route 141 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Lorong 1 Geylang Ter12 – 14 minutes14 – 16 minutes15 minutes13 – 23 minutes
From Toa Payoh12 minutes11 – 16 minutes11 – 16 minutes15 – 25 minutes
Route 141 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 141 Route Map

SG Bus Route 141 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Lorong 1 Geylang Terminal to Toa Payoh Interchange (vice versa) Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 141 Bus Stops

Bus Route 141 bus stops include: ARC 380, Hoa Nam Building, Kallang Bahru, Kentish Green, Kentish Lodge, Kg Bugis, Lighthouse School, Novena Lodge, Old Police Academy, Oleander Towers, Padang Jeringau, Pek Kio Market, Singapore Polo Club, SLF Complex, Tai Hoe Hotel, Tan Tong Meng Tower, Thomson Flyover, Thomson Med Center, Toa Payoh Rise, United Square.

Bus Route 141 passes along Blk 128, Blk 131, Blk 139A, Blk 163, Blk 51/Pek Kio Market.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 141 include: Caldecott Station CC17 TE9, Farrer Park Station NE8, Kallang Station EW10, Novena Station NS20, Toa Payoh Station NS19 and connects with Lorong 1 Geylang Terminal, Toa Payoh Interchange.

Feel Free to click any of the Terminal, Transport links above

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.


  • 1 day Singapore Itinerary
  • 2 Days Singapore with Universal Studios Sentosa
  • 3 Days Itinerary with Singapore Tourist Pass
  • 5 Days
  • Budget Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Family Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Sample Budget

Travel Blogs