SG Bus Route 190 | Choa Chu Kang Interchange – Kampong Bahru Terminal | Bus Schedule, Stops and Route Map | Singapore | 2023

Bus Route 190

Singapore Bus Route 190 from Choa Chu Kang Interchange to Kampong Bahru Terminal operated by SMRT passes along Bras Basah Road, Bukit Panjang Road, Choa Chu Kang Avenue 4, Choa Chu Kang Dr, Choa Chu Kang Loop, Choa Chu Kang Road, Eu Tong Sen Street, Hill Street, Kg Bahru Road, New Bridge Road, Orchard Road, Orchard Turn, Penang Road, Scotts Road, Somerset Road, Spooner Road, Stamford Road, Stevens Road, Teck Whye Avenue, Victoria Street, Whitley Road.

Bus Service 190 also connects with East West MRT Line EW16; Downtown MRT Line DT1, DT10, DT19, DT21; Circle Line MRT CC1, CC2; North East MRT Line NE3, NE4, NE5, NE6; North South MRT Line NS4, NS22, NS23, NS24; Thomson East Coast MRT Line TE11, TE14, TE17 and Bukit Panjang LRT: BP5, BP6.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SMRT Route code 190? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 190 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the bus companies

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 190A Bus Schedule

Service Route 190A bus schedule from Choa Chu Kang Interchange to Dhoby Ghaut Station is from 05:55 to 07:46 from Monday to Friday.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Choa Chu Kang Int05:55 to 07:46
Route 190A bus schedule

SG Bus Route 190a Route Map

SG Bus Route 190A Route Map Choa Chu Kang Interchange – Dhoby Ghaut Station

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 190a Bus Stops

Bus Route 190a bus stops include: Cck Polyclinic, Concorde Hotel Singapore, Far East Plaza, Met YMCA, Novotel Mercure @ Stevens, Zhenghua Pr School.

Bus Route 190a passes along Blk 157, Blk 210, Blk 270, Blk 6.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 190a include: Bukit Panjang Station DT1 BP6, Choa Chu Kang Station NS4, Dhoby Ghaut Station CC1 NE6 NS24, Orchard Station NS22 TE14, Phoenix Station BP5, Stevens Station DT10 TE11 and connects with Choa Chu Kang Interchange.

  • Lot 1/Choa Chu Kang Stn (44539)

    Choa Chu Kang Ave 4
  • Opp Blk 210 (44399)

    Choa Chu Kang Dr
  • Cck Polyclinic (44299)

    Teck Whye Ave
  • Blk 6 (44289)

    Teck Whye Ave
  • Blk 157 (44279)

    Teck Whye Ave
  • Phoenix Stn (44141)

    Choa Chu Kang Rd
  • Bt Panjang Stn/Blk 604 (44251)

    Bt Panjang Rd
    DT1 BP6
  • Opp Lompang Rd (44241)

    Bt Panjang Rd
  • Zhenghua Pr Sch (44231)

    Bt Panjang Rd
  • Blk 270 (44261)

    Bt Panjang Rd
  • Bef Stevens Stn Exit 4 (40239)

    Whitley Rd
    DT10 TE11
  • Bef Stevens Stn Exit 2 (40229)

    Stevens Rd
    DT10 TE11
  • Bef Met YMCA (40219)

    Stevens Rd
  • Novotel Mercure @ Stevens (40209)

    Stevens Rd
  • Aft Balmoral Rd (40199)

    Stevens Rd
  • Far East Plaza (09219)

    Scotts Rd
  • Orchard Stn/Tang Plaza (09047)

    Orchard Rd
    NS22 TE14
  • Bef Cairnhill Rd (09037)

    Orchard Rd
    NS22 TE14
  • Concorde Hotel S’pore (08138)

    Orchard Rd
  • Dhoby Ghaut Stn (08057)

    Orchard Rd
    CC1 NE6 NS24

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.