SG Bus Route 7A Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Bedok Interchange to Orchard Station Exit B → One Way | Singapore

Bus Route 7a

Singapore Bus Route 7a from Bedok Interchange to Orchard Station Exit B one way → operated by SBS Transit passes along Bedok North Drive, Changi Road, Crawford Street, Geylang Road, Grange Road, Guillemard Road, Kallang Road, New Upper Changi Road, North Bridge Road, Orchard Boulevard, Orchard Road, Penang Road, Sims Way, Somerset Road, Stamford Road.

Bus Service 7a also connects with East West MRT Line EW5, EW6, EW10, EW13; Circle Line MRT CC1, CC2; North East MRT Line NE6; North South MRT Line NS22, NS23, NS24, NS25 and Thomson East Coast MRT Line TE14.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 7a? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 7a Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 7A Bus Schedule

Service Route 7A bus schedule from Bedok Interchange to Orchard Station Exit B is from 06:00 to 22:45 from Monday to Friday, and 06:00 to 22:30 every Saturday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Bedok Int06:00 to 22:4506:00 to 22:3006:00 to 22:30
Route 7A bus schedule

SG Bus Route 7a Route Map

SG Bus Route 7A Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Bedok Interchange to Orchard Station Exit B → One Way Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 7a Bus Stops

Bus Route 7A bus stops include: Bugis Cube, Chai Chee Ind Park, Chen Li Presby Church, City Plaza, Crawford Bridge, Grandlink Square, Joo Chiat Complex, Kg Bugis, Kg Eunos, Kong Hwa School, Lorong 106 Changi, Lorong 110 Changi, National Library, Natl Youth Council, Parkview Square, Perpetual Succour Church, Siglap Plain, Sims Way, Sultan Mosque, Versailles Condominium, Winsland House, YMCA.

Bus Route 7A passes along Blk 14 Market/FC, Blk 32, blk 56, Blk 8.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 7A include: Bedok Station EW5, Bras Basah Station CC2, City Hall Station EW13 NS25, Dhoby Ghaut Station CC1 NE6 NS24, Kallang Station EW10, Kembangan Station EW6, Orchard Station NS22 TE14, Somerset Station NS23 and connects with Bedok Interchange, Lorong 1 Geylang Terminal.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.


  • 1 day Singapore Itinerary
  • 2 Days Singapore with Universal Studios Sentosa
  • 3 Days Itinerary with Singapore Tourist Pass
  • 5 Days
  • Budget Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Family Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Sample Budget

Travel Blogs