SG Bus Route 825 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Yio Chu Kang Interchange to Lentor Loop Loop ↺ | Singapore

Bus Route 851

Singapore Bus Route 851 from Yishun Interchange to Bukit Merah Interchange and vice versa operated by SBS Transit passes along Ang Mo Kio Avenue 6, Bukit Merah Central, Bukit Timah Road, Eu Tong Sen Street, Henderson Road, Hill Street, Keng Lee Road, Kg Java Road, Lentor Avenue, Marymount Road, New Bridge Road, North Bridge Road, Ophir Road, Outram Road, Rochor Canal Road, Rochor Road, South Bridge Road, Sungei Road, Thomson Road, Tiong Bahru Road, Upper Cross Street, Victoria Street, Yishun Avenue 2.

Bus Service 851 also connects with East West MRT Line EW12, EW13, EW16, EW17; Downtown MRT Line DT12, DT13, DT14, DT19; Circle Line MRT CC16; North East MRT Line NE3, NE4, NE5, NE7; North South MRT Line NS13, NS14, NS15, NS20, NS25 and Thomson East Coast MRT Line TE17.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 851? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 851 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 851 Bus Schedule

Service Route 851 bus schedule from Yishun Interchange to Bukit Merah Interchange is from 05:30 to 23:40 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays while the bus schedule from Bukit Merah Interchange is from 05:40 to 23:45 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Yishun Int05:30 to 23:4005:30 to 23:4005:30 to 23:40
Bukit Merah Int05:40 to 23:4505:40 to 23:4505:40 to 23:45
Route 851 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Yishun7 – 9 minutes8 – 12 minutes8 – 13 minutes12 – 13 minutes
From Bukit Merah9 – 10 minutes9 – 12 minutes7 – 10 minutes7 – 13 minutes
Route 851 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 851 Route Map

SG Bus Route 851 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Yishun Interchange to Bukit Merah Interchange (vice versa) Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 851 Bus Stops

Bus Route 851 bus stops include: Al-Muttaqin Mosque, Ang Mo Kio Library, Bishan Street 21, Boat Quay, Bugis Cube, Bullion Park Condominium, Castle Green, Central Green Condominium, Church of Our Lady of Lourdes, Countryside Estate, Courts Ang Mo Kio, Fu Lu Shou Complex, KK Women & Child Hospital, Kk Women & Children Hospital, Marymount Convent School, Marymount Lane, Marymount View, National Library, New Bridge Center, Novena Lodge, Old Hill Street Police Station, Old Police Academy, Outram Flyover, Parish Of Christ Church, Parkview Square, Sg Seletar Bridge, Singapore Polo Club, SLF Complex, St. Joseph’s Church, Tan Tong Meng Tower, The Treasury, Thomson Flyover, Thomson Med Center, Tiong Bahru Park, Toa Payoh Rise, United Square, Whitley Secondary School, Yishun Sports Hall.

Bus Route 851 passes along Blk 1, Blk 116, Blk 18, Blk 207, Blk 254, Blk 260, Blk 263A CP, Blk 307A, Blk 319, Blk 55, Blk 608, Blk 646, Blk 648, Blk 757, Blk 767, Blk 790.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 851 include: Bugis Station EW12 DT14, Chinatown Station DT19 NE4, City Hall Station EW13 NS25, Clarke Quay Station NE5, Khatib Station NS14, Little India Station DT12 NE7, Marymount Station CC16, Novena Station NS20, Outram Park Station EW16 NE3 TE17, Rochor Station DT13, Tiong Bahru Station EW17, Yio Chu Kang Station NS15, Yishun Station NS13 and connects with Bukit Merah Interchange, Yishun Interchange.

Feel Free to click any of the Terminal, Transport links above

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.