Marymount Station | CC16 | Singapore MRT

Marymount Station

Marymount Station CC16 services the Circle Line Mrt (CCL) going to Bartley, Caldecott, Dhoby Ghaut, HarbourFront, Mountbatten, One North and Pasir Panjang.

The first train from Marymount Station is at 05:25 AM going to HarbourFront while the last train is at 12:34 AM going to Caldecott.

Travelling today or planning for a commute from Marymount Station? Learn more about Marymount Schedule, Bus Stops, Tourist Spots and Map.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the bus companies

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses listed on any of its pages.

Marymount Station Map

Marymount Station Map


Marymount Station Map

Marymount Station MRT Schedule

DestinationMon – SatSun / Holiday
Bartleylast train 12:33 AMlast train 12:33 AM
Caldecottlast train 12:34 AMlast train 12:34 AM
Dhoby Ghaut05:37 AM to 11:32 PM06:04 AM to 11:32 PM
Harbourfront05:25 AM to 11:20 PM05:50 AM to 11:20 PM
Mountbattenlast train 12:09 AMlast train 12:09 AM
One Northlast train 12:06 AMlast train 12:06 AM
Pasir Panjanglast train 11:50 PMlast train 11:50 PM
Marymount Train Schedule

The MRT schedule from Marymount to HarbourFront is from 05:25 AM to 11:20 PM every Monday to Saturday and 05:50 AM to 11:20 PM on Sundays and Public Holidays and

Marymount to Dhoby Ghaut MRT schedule is from 05:37 AM to 11:32 PM every Monday to Saturday and 06:04 AM to 11:32 PM on Sundays and Public Holidays.

The last train from Marymount to Pasir Panjang is 11:50 PM daily;

Marymount to One North MRT Schedule is 12:06 AM daily;

Marymount to Caldecott MRT Schedule is 12:34 AM daily;

Marymount to Mountbatten MRT Schedule is 12:09 AM daily and

The last train from Marymount to Bartley is 12:33 AM daily.

Marymount Station Bus Stop and Routes

Marymount Bus Schedule is from 05:20 to 00:45 from Monday to Saturday and 05:30 to 00:45 every Sundays and Public Holidays going to Bukit Batok Interchange, Bukit Merah Interchange, Buona Vista Terminal, Kampong Bahru Terminal, Shunfu Rd.

Click on the route code below for more details.

Bus StopBus Route
53121 – Marymount Stn54, 74, 410G, 851, 852
53129 – Opp Marymount Stn54, 410W, 851
53319 – Bosch410W
53311 – Opp Bosch410G
Marymount Station Bus Stop and Routes
54Bishan Int05:45 to 23:00 (M-F)
06:00 to 23:00 (Sat)
06:00 to 23:00 (Sun)
Kampong Bahru Ter06:10 to 23:30 (M-F)
06:10 to 24:00 (Sat)
06:10 to 23:30 (Sun)
74Hougang Ctrl Int05:30 to 23:30 (M-Sat)
05:30 to 23:30 (Sun)
Buona Vista Ter06:00 to 23:20 (M-Sat)
06:00 to 23:20 (Sun)
851Yishun Int05:30 to 23:40 (M-Sat)
05:30 to 23:40 (Sun)
Bt Merah Int05:40 to 23:45 (M-Sat)
05:40 to 23:45 (Sun)
852Yishun Int05:20 to 23:30 (M-Sat)
05:30 to 23:30 (Sun)
Bt Batok Int05:40 to 23:45 (M-Sat)
06:00 to 23:45 (Sun)
410GBishan Int05:45 to 00:45 (M-Sat)
05:45 to 00:45 (Sun)
Shunfu Rd
410WBishan Int05:45 to 00:45 (M-Sat)
05:45 to 00:45 (Sun)
Shunfu Rd
Marymount Station Bus Schedule

Marymount Tourist Spots, Shopping Mall etc

Marymount station serves passengers going to

Bishan Fire Station,
Braddell Hill,
MacRitchie Reservoir,
Marymount Community Centre,
Raffles Institution,
Raffles Institution Boarding Complex,
Raffles Junior College,
Shunfu Market,
Sin Ming Centre,
Sin Ming Plaza,
St Theresa’s Home,
and TMC Learning Hub.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.