SG Bus Route 147 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Hougang Central Interchange to Clementi Interchange (vice versa) | Singapore

Bus Route 147

Singapore Bus Route 147 from Hougang Central Interchange to Clementi Interchange and vice versa operated by SBS Transit passes along Bencoolen Street, Bendemeer Road, Clementi Avenue 3, Commonwealth Avenue, Commonwealth Avenue West, Eu Tong Sen Street, Hill Street, Hougang Avenue 2, Hougang Avenue 8, Hougang Central, Jalan Besar, Jalan Bukit Merah, Kg Bahru Road, New Bridge Road, Prinsep Street, Queensway, Selegie Road, Serangoon Central, Serangoon Road, Stamford Road, Upper Serangoon Road, Victoria Street, Yio Chu Kang Link, Yio Chu Kang Road.

Bus Service 147 also connects with East West MRT Line EW16, EW20, EW21, EW22, EW23; Downtown MRT Line DT19, DT21, DT22; Circle Line MRT CC2, CC13, CC22; North East MRT Line NE3, NE4, NE5, NE8, NE9, NE10, NE11, NE12, NE14 and Thomson East Coast MRT Line TE17.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 147? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 147 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 147 Bus Schedule

Service Route 147 bus schedule from Hougang Central Interchange to Clementi Interchange is from 05:30 to 23:30 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays while the bus schedule from Clementi Interchange is from 05:45 to 23:45 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Hougang Central Int05:30 to 23:3005:30 to 23:3005:30 to 23:30
Clementi Int05:45 to 23:4505:45 to 23:4505:45 to 23:45
Route 147 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Hougang Centerl5 – 14 minutes6 – 17 minutes10 – 13 minutes9 – 11 minutes
From Clementi9 – 10 minutes7 – 14 minutes8 – 9 minutes9 – 11 minutes
Route 147 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 147 Route Map

SG Bus Route 147 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Hougang Central Interchange to Clementi Interchange (vice versa) Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 147 Bus Stops

Bus Route 147 bus stops include: 18 Woodsville, Bendemeer Primary School, Blessed Sacrament Church, Bukit Merah Secondary School, Bukit Merah Town Center, CHIJMES, Commonwealth Drive, Grand Park City Hall, High Street Center, Hoa Nam Building, Kwong Wai Shiu Hospital, Lavender Street, MOM Svcs Center, Montfort School, NAFA Campus 3, New Bridge Center, NTUC Fairprice, Old Hill Street Police Station, Pacific Tech Center, Peace Center, Punggol Park, Queen’s Close, Queenstown NPC HQ, Queenstown Polyclinic, Sant Ritz, School Of Science & Tech, School of the Arts, Selegie Center, Serangoon Garden Way, Serangoon Sports Complex, SP SMA, Sri Vadapathira K Tp, St. Michael’s Place, Stamford Court, Sunshine Lodge, Tai Seng Christian Church, Tekka Center, The Midtown, Toho Green, Woodleigh Park, Xinmin Primary School, Yio Chu Kang Chapel.

Bus Route 147 passes along Blk 1, Blk 101, Blk 103, Blk 104, Blk 111, Blk 119, Blk 120, Blk 133, Blk 138, Blk 140, Blk 149, Blk 15, Blk 166, Blk 19, Blk 19A CP, Blk 2, Blk 201, Blk 206, Blk 261, Blk 27, Blk 28, Blk 355, Blk 365, Blk 403, Blk 410, Blk 43, Blk 434, Blk 436, Blk 44, Blk 455, Blk 465A, Blk 502, Blk 532, Blk 535, Blk 54, Blk 608, Blk 632, Blk 634, Blk 639, Blk 679, Blk 683, Blk 7B, Blk 8.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 147 include: Bencoolen Station DT21, Boon Keng Station NE9, Bras Basah Station CC2, Buona Vista Station EW21 CC22, Chinatown Station DT19 NE4, Clarke Quay Station NE5, Clementi Station EW23, Commonwealth Station EW20, Dover Station EW22, Farrer Park Station NE8, Hougang Station NE14, Jalan Besar Station DT22, Outram Park Station EW16 NE3 TE17, Potong Pasir Station NE10, Serangoon Station CC13 NE12, Woodleigh Station NE11 and connects with Clementi Interchange, Hougang Central Interchange, Kampong Bahru Terminal.

Feel Free to click any of the Terminal, Transport links above

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Click here to search for MRT / LRT Station

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.


  • 1 day Singapore Itinerary
  • 2 Days Singapore with Universal Studios Sentosa
  • 3 Days Itinerary with Singapore Tourist Pass
  • 5 Days
  • Budget Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Family Friendly Singapore Itinerary
  • Sample Budget

Travel Blogs