SG Bus Route 162M Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Yio Chu Kang Interchange to Temasek Avenue Loop ↺ | Singapore

Bus Route 162m

Singapore Bus Route 162m from Yio Chu Kang Interchange to Temasek Avenue loop ↺ operated by SBS Transit passes along Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 6, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 8, Bishan Road, Bishan Street 22, Bras Basah Road, Newton Road, Orchard Road, Orchard Turn, Penang Road, Raffles Avenue, Scotts Road, Sin Ming Avenue, Somerset Road, Stamford Road, Temasek Avenue, Temasek Boulevard, Thomson Road, Upper Thomson Road.

Bus Service 162m also connects with East West MRT Line EW13; Downtown MRT Line DT11, DT15, DT21; Circle Line MRT CC1, CC2, CC3, CC4; North East MRT Line NE6; North South MRT Line NS15, NS20, NS21, NS22, NS23, NS24, NS25 and Thomson East Coast MRT Line TE7, TE8, TE14.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 162m? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 162m Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 162M Bus Schedule

Service Route 162M bus schedule from Yio Chu Kang Interchange to Temasek Avenue is from 18:15 to 23:30 from Monday to Friday, 13:15 to 23:30 on Saturdays, and 06:00 to 23:30 every Sunday / Holiday.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Yio Chu Kang Int18:15 to 23:3013:15 to 23:3006:00 to 23:30
Route 162M bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Yio Chu Kang10 – 13 minutes13 – 15 minutes15 – 15 minutes15 – 25 minutes
Route 162M Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 162m Route Map

SG Bus Route 162M Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Yio Chu Kang Interchange to Temasek Avenue Loop ↺ Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 162m Bus Stops

Bus Route 162M bus stops include: Al-Muttaqin Mosque, Ang Mo Kio Library, Bishan North Shop Mall, Bishan Park, Bright Hill Tp, Christ The King Church, Concorde Hotel Singapore, Courts Ang Mo Kio, Env Building, Eunoia JC, Far East Plaza, Hotel Royal, Macritchie Reservoir, Mt Alvernia Hospital, Newton Life Church, Ngee Ann City, Novena Lodge, Old Police Academy, Raffles Hotel, Royal Plaza On Scotts, Shunfu Estate, Singapore Polo Club, SLF Complex, St. Theresa’s Home, Tan Tong Meng Tower, The Esplanade, The Float @ Marina Bay, The Ritz-Carlton, Thomson CC, Thomson Flyover, Thomson Med Center, Toa Payoh Rise, Winsland House, YMCA.

Bus Route 162M passes along Blk 202, Blk 203, Blk 210, Blk 217, Blk 245, Blk 257, Blk 322, Blk 332, Blk 346, Blk 354, Blk 420, Blk 422, Blk 454, Blk 646, Blk 648, Blk 700B.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 162M include: Bencoolen Station DT21, Bras Basah Station CC2, Bright Hill Station TE7, City Hall Station EW13 NS25, Dhoby Ghaut Station CC1 NE6 NS24, Esplanade Station CC3, Newton Station DT11 NS21, Novena Station NS20, Orchard Station NS22 TE14, Promenade Station DT15 CC4, Somerset Station NS23, Upper Thomson Station TE8, Yio Chu Kang Station NS15 and connects with Yio Chu Kang Interchange.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.