SG Bus Route 57 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Bishan Interchange to Bukit Merah Interchange | Singapore

Bus Route 57

Singapore Bus Route 57 from Bishan Interchange to Bukit Merah Interchange operated by SBS Transit passes along Alexandra Road, Anson Road, Beach Road, Bishan Road, Bishan St 11, Bishan St 13, Braddell Road, Bukit Merah Central, Bukit Timah Road, Cecil Street, Collyer Quay, Depot Road, Esplanade Dr, Fullerton Road, Henderson Road, Jalan Toa Payoh, Keng Lee Road, Keppel Road, Kg Java Road, Lorong 6 Toa Payoh, Nicoll Highway, Ophir Road, Raffles Quay, Rochor Canal Road, Rochor Road, Shenton Way, Sungei Road, Telok Blangah Road, Thomson Road.

Bus Service 57 also connects with East West MRT Line EW12, EW14, EW15; Downtown MRT Line DT12, DT13, DT14; Circle Line MRT CC3, CC15, CC28, CC29; North East MRT Line NE1, NE7; North South MRT Line NS17, NS20, NS26 and Thomson East Coast MRT Line TE19.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via SBS Transit Route code 57? Learn more about the SG Bus Route 57 Bus Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map and Fare.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

SG Bus Route 57 Bus Schedule

Service Route 57 bus schedule from Bishan Interchange to Bukit Merah Interchange is from 06:00 to 23:30 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays while the bus schedule from Bukit Merah Interchange is from 05:45 to 24:00 from Monday to Sunday / Holidays.

FromMonday to FridaySaturdaySunday / Holiday
Bishan Int06:00 to 23:3006:00 to 23:3006:00 to 23:30
Bt Merah Int05:45 to 24:0005:45 to 24:0005:45 to 24:00
Route 57 bus schedule
FrequencyBefore 8:3008:31 – 16:5917:00 – 19:00After 19:00
From Bishan08 – 12 minutes09 – 15 minutes12 – 16 minutes13 – 16 minutes
From Bukit Merah11 – 13 minutes11 – 14 minutes10 – 14 minutes14 – 15 minutes
Route 57 Bus Frequency

SG Bus Route 57 Route Map

SG Bus Route 57 Schedule, Bus Stops and Route Map from Bishan Interchange to Bukit Merah Interchange Route Map Singapore

Tap the top right of the map for full screen view. You can return to this page by clicking on the link on the google map description

SG Bus Route 57 Bus Stops

Bus Route 57 bus stops include: Alexandra Pt, Alexandra Retail Center, Bukit Merah Central, Caribbean at Keppel Bay, Ch of Our Lady of Lourdes, Chr Community Chapel, Customs Port Br HQ, Esplanade Bridge, Former Railway Station, Fu Lu Shou Complex, GB Building, Hewlett Packard, ISS Intl School, Keppel DP Blk 517, Keppel Workshop, KK Women & Child Hospital, Kk Women & Children Hospital, Landmark Village Hotel, Muhajirin Mosque, Novena Lodge, One Raffles Quay, Parish Of Christ Church, Pei Chun Public School, Prudential Tower, Raffles Hotel, Raffles Institution, Shaw Towers, Tan Tong Meng Tower, Telok Blangah Hill Park, Tg Pagar DP Blk F5, The Gateway, The Interlace, Thomson Med Center, Toa Payoh Stadium, Toa Payoh Swim Complex, Trellis Towers, United Medicare Center, United Square, Yeo’s Building.

Bus Route 57 passes along Blk 1, Blk 1004, Blk 105 CP, Blk 110, Blk 114, Blk 115, Blk 118, Blk 2, Blk 237, Blk 26, Blk 27, Blk 501, Blk 998.

MRT Stations along Bus Route 57 include: Bishan Station CC15 NS17, Bugis Station EW12 DT14, Esplanade Station CC3, Harbourfront Station CC29 NE1, Little India Station DT12 NE7, Novena Station NS20, Raffles Place Station EW14 NS26, Rochor Station DT13, Shenton Way Station TE19, Tanjong Pagar Station EW15, Telok Blangah Station CC28 and connects with Bishan Interchange, Bukit Merah Interchange, Harbourfront Interchange.

Feel Free to click any of the Terminal, Transport links above

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Singapore MRT / LRT Map. You can remove the other lines by tapping the top left corner of the map with arrow and unchecking the box/es.

Singapore MRT / LRT Map

Click the MRT / LRT Line below for more details.